Certification Standards

Water Management Australia’s programs are able to comply with the following certifications:

  • HACCP which stands for Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point and is a food safety system used by food manufacturers & food service organisations.
  • AS ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Systems which is an international standard that specifies the requirements for Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point safety management systems in organisations involved in the production, processing, transport or distribution of food products.
  • Australian Bottled Water Institute Certification Model Code which is a strict set of standards for the safe processing of bottled water.
  • BRC Global Standard Food
  • Woolworths Quality Assured
  • Coles Housebrand Supplier Program
  • McDonalds Supplier Program
  • Wal-Mart Supplier Program
  • Spotless Supplier Program
  • Metcash Food Safety Program
  • Franklins Supplier Program
  • Nestec Supplier Program
  • GlobalGAP
  • GMA-Safe
  • Primesafe
  • Egg Corp Assured
  • SQF 1000
  • SQF 2000 – Safe Quality Food program